Temporary Hiatus + Side Blog Project

I know it has been a scary long time since I actually sat down and published something (I’m like Prince with a secret vault except mine is full of crappy posts), but I am officially on a temporary hiatus until early summer. In the mean time, I ask that you check out my side blog project on the golden age of the Simpsons, an era which is my favorite in all of television history.

thegolddonut.wordpress.com

Life has been chaotic and busy with this whole GRADUATING COLLEGE thing, so I promise to get some content out before Trump becomes president and this whole world burns (kidding? I don’t even know anymore).

When it all settles down, depending on how this Simpsons project works out, I hope to be able to coordinate the management of both blogs along with my new and fantastic position I’ve accepted after college. More details on that are coming soon, I promise!

 

Leave a Reply

